Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Age Management MD

Age Management Specialists & Regenerative Medicine Specialists located in Centennial, CO

9 total reviews

Age Management MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Age Management MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melissa C.
Submitted 04/18/19
Susan is extremely knowledgeable and caring. She does an excellent job of communicating the important messages in a way that is easy to understand - not too heavy on medical jargon. Motivating and encouraging!
Bea D.
Submitted 04/17/19
Donna is always wonderful. Her exams are thorough and she takes the time to answer all questions. Thank you.
Wilma A.
Submitted 04/14/19
Very Thorough. Answered all of my questions and explained stem cell treatment very carefully.
Susan E.
Submitted 04/14/19
Wonderful and caring office personnel.
Vicki S.
Submitted 04/13/19
Nice review of my bloodwork, and good, healthy recommendations.
John M.
Submitted 04/13/19
Having a doctor that takes the time to teach me what my numbers mean and how they affect my day to day is priceless. I never thought that living healthy and preventing illness could be this simply. Thank you, Doctor Lee!
B.J. C.
Submitted 04/13/19
Dr. Lee, your staff is so pleasant and wonderful to work with, it feels like such a joy to give blood or even get shots. Thank you for keeping them so happy to work there. I do look forward to my next visit. XOXOXOOXXX
Mindy T.
Submitted 04/12/19
Very inerested in what you want to see happen, gives options and personable!
Jessica V.
Submitted 04/12/19
Loved meeting her and knowing she will be in charge of my health